Contact

Locations

  • Total Derivatives

  • Euromoney Institutional Investor PLC
  • 8 Bouverie Street
  • London
  • EC4Y 8AX
  • United Kingdom
  • Tel: +44 (0)20 7779 8556 (Calls may be monitored for training and quality control purposes)
  • Total Derivatives

  • Euromoney Institutional Investor, Inc
  • 1120 Avenue of the Americas
  • New York
  • NY, 10036
  • United States
  • Tel: +1 212 224 3985
  • Total Derivatives

  • Euromoney Institutional Investor
  • 27/F, 248 Queens Road East
  • Wan Chai
  • Hong Kong
  • Tel: +852 2912 8061

Send a direct message

Team




Global Managing Editor


Mark Ramsden
mark.ramsden@totalderivatives.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 7779 7992




Editor Asia-Pacific


Maia Ririnui
maia.ririnui@totalderivatives.com
Tel: +64 7574 5867




Editor North America


Yiying Luthra
yiying.luthra@totalderivatives.com
Tel: +1 212 224 3985




 




Senior Journalist Europe


Roger James
roger.james@totalderivatives.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 7779 7989




Senior Journalist Europe


Sarah Ainsworth
sarah.ainsworth@totalderivatives.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 7779 7990




Senior Journalist Europe


Sarah Rundell
sarah.rundell@totalderivatives.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 7779 8795




 




Senior Journalist Asia-Pacific


Deirdre Yeung
deirdre.yeung@totalderivatives.com
Tel: +852 2912 8061




Senior Journalist North America


Ralph Manigat
ralph.manigat@totalderivatives.com
Tel: +1 212 224 3447




 




Sales and account management


Sunil Sharma
sunil.sharma@totalderivatives.com or info@totalderivatives.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 7779 8556




Marketing


Mano Manov
mano.manov@euromoneyplc.com or info@totalderivatives.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 7779 8556




Administrator (accounts and invoices)


Daisy Hunt
daisy.hunt@euromoneyplc.com or admin@totalderivatives.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 7779 8665