Contact Details


Locations

Total Derivatives
8 Bouverie Street
London
EC4Y 8AX
United Kingdom
Tel: +44 (0)20 7779 8556
info@totalderivatives.com


Total Derivatives
1120 Avenue of the Americas 
6th Floor
New York, NY 10036
United States
Tel: +1 212 224 3985
info@totalderivatives.com


Total Derivatives
27/F, 248 Queens Road East
Wan Chai
Hong Kong
Tel: +852 2912 8061
info@totalderivatives.com


Team

Global Managing Editor
Mark Ramsden mark.ramsden@totalderivatives.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 7779 7992

Editor Asia-Pacific
Maia Ririnui maia.ririnui@totalderivatives.com
Tel: +64 7574 5867

Editor North America
Yiying Luthra yiying.luthra@totalderivatives.com
Tel: +1 212 224 3985

Senior Journalist Europe
Roger James roger.james@totalderivatives.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 7779 7989

Senior Journalist Europe
Sarah Ainsworth sarah.ainsworth@totalderivatives.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 7779 7990

Senior Journalist Asia-Pacific
Deirdre Yeung deirdre.yeung@totalderivatives.com
Tel: +852 2912 8061

Senior Journalist North America
Ralph Manigat ralph.manigat@totalderivatives.com
Tel: +1 212 224 3447

Head of sales
Callum Farquhar  callum.farquhar@euromoneyplc.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 7779 8537

Marketing
Eva-Maria Sanchez  eva-maria.sanchez@euromoneyplc.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 7779 8537

Administrator (accounts and invoices)
Daisy Hunt   admin@totalderivatives.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 7779 8665